Coffeyville Community College

  • (620) 251-7700 | Website

Coffeyville Community College is a comprehensive two-year institution of post-secondary learning. The College offers 24 academic programs, 15 technical programs and 14 certificate programs. Students can graduate from the College with one of four Associate Degree options. The College consists of three campuses. The Main Campus is located in downtown Coffeyville. The other two campuses became a part of the College in 2001 following the merger of the former Southeast Kansas Area Technical School. Those two campuses that merged are now referred to as the Coffeyville Technical Campus and the Columbus Technical Campus.


Military Offering

Majors Offered

Search Majors Offered
  • A Associates
  • B Bachelors
  • BC Post B.A Certificate
  • M Masters
  • MC Post M.A Certificate
  • D Doctorate