Dallas Baptist University

  • (214) 333-7100 | Website

As of Fall 2012, total University enrollment stood at 5622 students. Dallas Baptist University offers 68 undergraduate majors as well as 23 master's programs, including 49 Dual Master̠s Degree Programs, two doctoral degree programs, and 22 Accelerated Bachelor̠s and Master̠s Degree Programs and encompasses the following academic divisions: College of Business, Mary C. Crowley College of Christian Faith, Dorothy M. Bush College of Education, College of Fine Arts, College of Humanities and Social Sciences, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, College of Professional Studies, Gary Cook School of Leadership, Graduate School of Ministry, and Provost. The purpose of Dallas Baptist University is to provide Christ-centered quality higher education in the arts, sciences, and professional studies at both the undergraduate and graduate levels to traditional age and adult students in order to produce servant leaders who have the ability to integrate faith and learning through their respective callings.


Military Offering

Majors Offered

Search Majors Offered
  • A Associates
  • B Bachelors
  • BC Post B.A Certificate
  • M Masters
  • MC Post M.A Certificate
  • D Doctorate