Kent State University At Geauga

  • (440) 834-4187 | Website

The Geauga Campus is one of the seven regional campuses of the Kent State University system and is strategically and conveniently located on 87 acres of land in the approximate geographic center of Geauga County. Founded in 1964 and located in Burton, Ohio, it is 30 miles east of Cleveland, 25 miles north of Warren, and about 40 miles northeast of the Kent campus. The Geauga Campus is the only institution of higher learning in one of the fastest growing counties in the state of Ohio. The county has a lot of growth potential and opportunity for the Geauga Campus. The campus is positioning itself for that growth.


Military Offering

Majors Offered

Search Majors Offered
  • A Associates
  • B Bachelors
  • BC Post B.A Certificate
  • M Masters
  • MC Post M.A Certificate
  • D Doctorate